About Us
. . .

Copyrights : International St. Lawrence River Board of Control

Mandate | Brochure | Members
Chair: Mr. Jacques Lorquet
(Canadian Coast Guard)
Chair: B.G. Bruce A. Berwick
(U. S. Army Corps of Engineers)
Mr. G. Mikol

Mr. A. Carpentier
(Quebec Environment Ministry)
Mr. J. Bernier

Mr. P. Yeomans
(Mayor of Dorval)
Dr. Theodore L. Hullar
(Cornell University)
  Dr. F. Sciremammano, Jr.
(Rochester Institute of Technology)
Mr. R. Golding
Canadian Coast Guard
Waterways Development Division
200 Kent Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0E6
Tel: (613) 998-1408
Fax: (613) 991-2473

Mr. J. Kangas
U. S. Army Corps of Engineers
North Central Division
River Center Building
111 North Canal Street, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606-7205
U. S. A.
Tel: (312) 353-4333
Fax: (312)